CONTACT THE COMMITTEE

Role Name Phone Email
President Vacant president@wembleybaseball.com
Scorers Coordinator Vacant president@wembleybaseball.com
Vice President – Juniors Reed Morris 0403 798 394 juniorsvp@wembleybaseball.com
Website Coordinator Reed Morris 0403 798 394 juniorsvp@wembleybaseball.com
Vice President – Seniors Vacant president@wembleybaseball.com
Secretary Jodi Mills secretary@wembleybaseball.com
Treasurer Anne Shier treasurer@wembleybaseball.com
Little League Coordinator Vacant littleleague@wembleybaseball.com
Senior League Coordinator Tristan Whelan 0411 112 834 seniorleague@wembleybaseball.com
Umpire Coordinator Tristan Whelan 0411 112 834 umpires@wembleybaseball.com
Junior League Coordinator juniorleague@wembleybaseball.com
Sponsorship and Fundraising Coordinator Chanelle Hendrickson 044752669 fundraising@wembleybaseball.com
Juniors Registrar Vacant junior.registrar@wembleybaseball.com
Seniors Registrar Vacant senior.registrar@wembleybaseball.com
Equipment Coordinator Ken Merton 0406 689 217 committee@wembleybaseball.com
Merchandise Vacant merchandise@wembleybaseball.com
Committee Member Brandon Orton committee@wembleybaseball.com
Committee Member Liam Shier committee@wembleybaseball.com
Committee Member Adam Zwaan 0438 990 621 committee@wembleybaseball.com
Committee Member De Trainer committee@wembleybaseball.com